Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner 1

Geschäftsleitung:

Hans Hagenlocher 
Tel. 07143/ 88 59 0  |  Fax 07143/ 88 59 29

info@hagenlocher-fenster.de 

Projektleiter PVC/ Kalkulator:

Leon Hagenlocher
Tel. 07143/ 88  59 15 |  Fax 07143/ 88 59 29

leon.hagenlocher@hagenlocher-fenster.de 

Projektleiter Metallbau/Techniker:

Dieter Harrer
Tel. 07143/ 88 59 18 | Fax 07143/ 88 59 29

d.harrer@hagenlocher-fenster.de

Projektleiter Metallbau/ Kalkulator:

Manuel Otys
Tel. 07143/ 88 59 12 | Fax 07143/ 88 59 29

m.otys@hagenlocher-fenster.de

Kaufmännische Mitarbeiter:

Silvia Mangold
Tel. 07143/ 88 59 10  |  Fax 07143/ 88 59 29

s.mangold@hagenlocher-fenster.de

Kaufmännische Mitarbeiter:

Sabrina Leo
Tel. 07143/ 88 59 23  |  Fax 07143/ 88 59 29

s.leo@hagenlocher-fenster.de 

Buchhaltung:

Sabine Hagenlocher
Tel. 07143/ 88 59 20  |  Fax 07143/ 88 59 29

s.hagenlocher@hagenlocher-fenster.de

Buchhaltung:

Elke Freund
Tel. 07143/ 88 59 20  |  Fax 07143/ 88 59 29